Enter to Win!

Hanee21 Perfect Style Box Review – December 2016

Hanee21 Perfect Style Box Review – December 2016

Hanee21 is a women's fashion subscription box that offers a wide range of fashion and accessories designed to help you look and feel your very best, delivered to your door monthly. They currently offer shirts, blouses, outerwear, skirts, shorts, dresses, scarves, hair accessories, jewelry and bags. They work with up-and-coming affordable boutique labels and brands to help you discover amazing products and trends.

There are 2 box options:

  • Perfect Style Box: 2 clothing & 2 accessories - $39/month
  • Mini Sampler Box: 4 accessories - $21/month

Shipping: US - Free, Canada - $13, Internationally - $15

Hanee21 Perfect Style Box Review – December 2016

This is the Perfect Style Box.

Hanee21 Perfect Style Box Review – December 2016

This white and black short sleeve woven top features a tribal print with a relaxed fit and high-low hem. This isn't exactly my style, but it's a nice shirt that would look good with jeans or leggings.

Hanee21 Perfect Style Box Review – December 2016

These leggings are bright and colourful with a funky print. These are also not my style, but they are very soft and I will probably wear them with a long black top.

Hanee21 Perfect Style Box Review – December 2016

These cute little ankle socks have a winter themed print and a bit of a ruffle along the ankle.

Hanee21 Perfect Style Box Review – December 2016

The other accessory I received is this 3 piece bracelet set. It's a pretty set and you can adjust them with the extender chains to fit your wrist size.

Hanee21 Perfect Style Box Review – December 2016

Overall, I thought this was a cute box of fashion and accessories. From what they offer in their shop, Hanee21 is more suitable for younger women and teens. As for the value, the top is being sold in their shop for $24, but for the other items are the price is unknown. I do think it's a fair value for what you get and there is some customization to boxes, such as style preference and colour. If you want to return your items, you will be provided a free return label if you email them, but you will not get a refund and they do not offer exchanges. Not an ideal return process, so it's something to keep in mind.

What do you think of Hanee21?

Tags:
Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • suan

    cute 😍

  • Some cute things inside.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin