Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Glossybox is a beauty subscription box that sends a beautifully wrapped box containing five high-end, niche, and trendy beauty products each month. With a Glossybox subscription, you’ll also receive samples of the best hair products and the best skin care products for women. They ship to several countries around the world.

Cost: $21/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $5

Coupon Code: LISA-RKU - Receive 20% off your first box!

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

A pretty white and gold box for November!

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

The fold-out info sheet provides details on all the featured products.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Evelyn Iona Green Tea Primer
$29.50

Prep and protect your skin with this hydrating, antioxidant rich, skin friendly formula made with Organic Green Tea! - It creates a smooth canvas for makeup application, reduces the look of lines and pores and will help your make-up last!

If you subscribe to many subscription boxes then you've probably received this product a few times in the last several months. It's a good, lightweight primer that's vegan and paraben-free.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Nature Queen Shampoo & Conditioner
$16

This shampoo and conditioner have a luxurious formula contain natural extracts and essential oils from nine herbs which are known to promote hair growth. They have aromatic ingredients like honey locust, lemongrass, and patchouli. I'm not feeling the scent but if it improves my hair then I'm all for it.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Kat Von D Saint Eau de Parfum

I already own this perfume in both Saint and Sinner and like them both a lot. Saint features classic floral notes of vanilla, musk, and jasmine. It's a soft, sweet scent. Subscribers received either Saint or Sinner.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

LAQA & Co Cloud Lips Airy Matte Lipstick (Daydream)
$17

This lipstick delivers full coverage colour for a pillow-soft pout. These lipsticks were formulated to last all day without feeling stiff thanks to avocado oil.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Tarte Tarteist Brow Gel
$19

The clear, non-sticky gel blends & smooths all hair colors & textures while drying to an invisible & moveable finish. It’s also infused with water to prevent drying or flaking. Bonus: you can apply this brow perfector along the hairline to tame flyaways & baby hairs.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

November's Glossybox was filled with top brands! I really liked all the products in this box and it was a nice variety. Normally, perfume isn't a product I like to receive but these Kat Von D perfumes are great scents! Overall, I'm happy with this box!

For December's Glossybox, you can get your first jewelry box from Emma & Chloé for FREE (Limited to 500). The following items will be in December's box along with more: MakeupDrop Original, Laura Geller Easy Illuminating Stick, and Beauty For Real I-Line 24-7 Eyeliner In Platinum Blonde. Order by December 16th, 2017, to receive your December box before Christmas.

Glossybox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

What do you think of Glossybox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin