Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Gentleman’s Box is a subscription box service for men providing the essentials for the modern gentleman. Items inside may range from grooming supplies to wardrobe accessories – each hand selected to complement the gentleman’s lifestyle and align with a monthly theme. You'll get four to five products, alongside the latest issue of GQ, arriving at your doorstep monthly.

Cost: US – $25/month (USD), Internationally – $33/month (USD)

Shipping: Internationally

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Save $5 off your first box of any subscription plan!

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Every month they honour a notable figure. This month they're honouring their favourite "Nautical Navigator", Tom Hanks.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

WCR Co. Socks
$12

These blue and gold striped socks can be worn with different clothing styles. This comfortable sock consists of 80% cotton, 17% polyester, and 3% elastane. They're machine washable and are perfect to wear for outdoor events.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Davi USA Collegiate Tie
$28

This tie is handmade with a cotton linen blend, and it's the perfect addition to your spring wardrobe.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

My Suited Life Fish Hook Tie Bar
$19

This Gentleman's Box exclusive tie clip is bold and distinct. My Suited Life's unique products offer flexibility and will complement your style.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Sunny Rebel Sunglasses
$35

These are a nice pair of tortoise design sunglasses. I do find them a bit small for men's sunglasses, but I guess it depends on your head size.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Detroit Grooming Co. Shampoo & Body Wash 

This peppermint premium wash will nourish your skin while you smell fresh like spring. Plus, the ingredients are carefully selected to ensure they do not cause damage to the environment.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Lawrence Hunt Gift Card 

This is a $50 gift card for a Lawrence Hunt dress shirt. Shirts start at $78 so you'll have to spend some money to use this.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

This month's Gentleman’s Box has a total value over $94. This box had some great items for the spring/summer season with the bright coloured socks and tie, and of course a new pair of sunglasses are a must-have to add some style to your look.

What do you think of Gentleman’s Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
What will be in your box?
3 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin1