Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – March 2017

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – March 2017

Geek Fuel is a monthly mystery subscription box filled with exclusive games, toys, gear, collectibles and all things epic. While the contents vary by month, you will always get an exclusive t-shirt and a full computer game (in the form of a Steam activation code) in your shipment.

Cost: $17.90/month (US), $29.90/month to all other countries

Shipping: US - $6, shipping included to other countries

Save $3 off any plan! No code needed.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – March 2017

Every month you get a new Geek Fuel magazine. It has feature articles, gift guides, and more.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – March 2017

Guardians of the Galaxy T-Shirt

This "Inverse Universe" shirt has a cool design. You can see images of Groot and Rocket.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – March 2017

Guardians of the Galaxy Limited Edition Print

This limited edition print comes with a certificate of authenticity. Subscribers received one of two prints. The other one is rarer and comes in a green print.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – March 2017

Magical Elixir Lamp

This lamp changes colours when lit. The LED light rotates through 8 colours it says, but mine only goes through about 4 colours. Still a fun lamp, my boys love it.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – March 2017

Here it is glowing like Wildfire.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – March 2017

Epic Enamels Pin - Power Edition

Each pin comes with its own signature weapon. There were 6 different colours sent out, with the green one being the most rare to get.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – March 2017

Starward Rogue Downloadable Steam Game

The card gives you an access code for your downloadable steam game.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – March 2017

This was a very good box this month! We liked the t-shirt and lamp the most. I'm curious to know, how many of you out there like the enamel pins they include each month? I'm not really a fan of them and would prefer they include something else.

What do you think of Geek Fuel?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Loot Crate is known for their monthly pin so I wonder if Geek Fuel is trying to jump on that bandwagon/trend?

  • Some neat things.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin