Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2017

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2017

Geek Fuel is a monthly mystery subscription box filled with exclusive games, toys, gear, collectibles and all things epic. While the contents vary by month, you will always get an exclusive t-shirt and a full computer game (in the form of a Steam activation code) in your shipment.

Cost: $17.90/month (US), $29.90/month to all other countries

Shipping: US - $6, shipping included to other countries

Save $3 off any plan! No code needed.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2017

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2017

Every month you get a new Geek Fuel magazine. It has feature articles, gift guides, and more.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2017

South Park T-Shirt

This South Park Shirt: The Fractured but Whole is an upcoming role-playing video game developed and published by Ubisoft in collaboration with South Park Digital Studios. The shirt is very good quality and soft. Fans of South Park will be delighted.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2017

Hidden Staircase Floor Mat 

Geek Fuel always cracks me up with their exclusive items. This mat measures 22" x 22".

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2017

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2017

Deadpool Domes Collectible Minis

Deadpool is one of those characters that always looks funny in some get-up. These collectible have 9 to collect. The can be attached together to display.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2017

We got Deadpool ready a bath!

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2017

Epic Enamels Pin - Turtles Edition

There were 5 different TMNT pins. The rarest one is Shredder. We got good ole Leonardo.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2017

The Dwarf Run Downloadable Steam Game

The game this month is part RPG, part point-and-click adventure. Dwarf Run follows a band of friends embarking on an underworld expedition that somehow lands them in space.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2017

Geek Fuel is the kind of geek box for those who like routine. I say that because they include the same three items each month, a t-shirt, an enamel pin, and a steam game. It's always something new, but yet it's routine. If you love video games and exclusive content, this box would be great for you.

What do you think of Geek Fuel?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Some neat items. I like that t-shirt a lot too.

What will be in your box?
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin