Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Frank And Oak Style Plan is a Canadian fashion subscription box for men and women. When you subscribe to Style Plan you can get up to 4 personalized recommendations for $79 USD ($89 CAD) every month or every two months. You choose the items you want to receive and when you want them. You get free standard shipping, free returns and you can cancel at any time. Sizes range from XS-XL and 0-12 for women, XS-XXL and 28x30-38x34 for men. Once you sign up you'll take a style quiz so they can personalize your preferences.

Cost: $89/shipment (CAD) or $79 (USD)

Shipping: Canada & US - Free

Promo Code: SEPT20 - New customers get 20% off orders of $50+ at Frank And Oak. Excludes Style Plan, gift cards & branded products. (Exp. Sept. 21, 2017)

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

With the Style Plan, you pay a monthly price and in exchange, you’ll receive 5 tokens. These tokens can be traded in for items from your Style Plan recommendations page. Using tokens allows you to save up to 25% off their regular prices. You can also buy additional tokens starting at $17.80. If nothing catches your eye that month or you forget to pick your items, you’re under no obligation to use your tokens in a given month. Unused credits don’t have an expiration date and remain available on your account.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Wool-Blend Mockneck Longsleeve Shirt in True Black (2 Tokens)
$49.50

This was my first pick, a slim fit, mock neck long-sleeved shirt. It's made of a machine washable wool blend (85% rayon, 15% wool). I think this style is classic and can be worn with pants or skirts and black goes with everything. The only thing is the neck opening has no stretch to it at all and I was worried I was going to rip the seams trying to get it on. Do not do your hair or makeup before putting the shirt on! Once the struggle to get it on was over I really liked how it fit perfectly. Such a clean, polished look!

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

The Boy Tee in True Black (1 Token)
$24.50

This simple black t-shirt is something I know I'll wear often. I didn't want to get another black shirt but I just wasn't feeling any of the other colour options so black it is. The classic crewneck has a slightly boyish cut for easy wear and endless outfit possibilities.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

Pull-On Fleece Jogger in True Black (3 Tokens)
$49.50

Yes, we have yet another item in black but you can't go wrong with black, LOL! These joggers are made of 80% cotton and 20% polyester with a 27" inseam. They're super comfy and fit just the way I like - not too baggy and are the perfect length.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

They sit at the waist, have a narrow leg, concealed drawstring waistband, and slash pockets.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

The ankles have a cuff.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – September 2017

I'm very happy with this month's Frank Ank Oak order. The all-black-everything wasn't the plan, it's just the way it worked out. I wanted some clothing that I know I'll actually wear and these are the pieces that work for me. The fit is excellent, I mean truly! These are fairly basic pieces I know, but I appreciate good construction and proper fit, even for a basic t-shirt. Each piece fits perfectly and the quality is consistent. Had I paid for everything separately it would've been $123.50. With the Style Plan, you're saving up to 25% so the value is very good. Frank And Oak don't just carry clothing, they also sell shoes, bags, accessories, and more.

What do you think of Frank And Oak Style Plan?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • The clothes look super comfy.

What will be in your box?
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin