Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan is a fashion subscription box that sorts you out with great style on a regular basis (without the fuss), at a low cost. When you subscribe to Style Plan, their Stylists pick out our latest seasonal pieces based on your personal preferences and send them straight to your door every month. You can try on the items from the comfort of your own home, and pay for only those you decide to keep. Save up to 20% on every order with free shipping and returns. You can skip a month or cancel anytime.

Cost: Pay only for what you keep. Get up to 20% off of Frank And Oak’s regular prices. If you return everything you receive, you’ll be charged a $25 styling fee.

Shipping: Canada & US - Free

Promo Code: FNOFIRST15 - New Customers enjoy 15% off at Frank And Oak! (applies to regular price items only, not the Style Plan)

Check out all our past Frank And Oak reviews.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Register by filling out a short style survey that includes details about your size, style tastes, and budget preferences.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – February 2018

Every month, their stylists will pick out 3 items for you. At the end of the month, when your box is ready, they notify you and let you review the items they selected. You have 48 hours to confirm these picks, edit the selection, or skip the month. Once you receive your Style Plan box, take up to 7 days to try on the items at home. From there you only keep what you love and send the rest back to them with the shipping absolutely free.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Printed Wrap Dress in Black Floral
$99.50 | Member's price $89.50

This pretty floral wrap dress sits above the knee, is fully lined, and made from 100% polyester. It's a great little dress that's comfortable and I like that it has a somewhat Asian style to it.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

The Eden Cami Slip Top in Dark Lilac
$59.50 | Member's price $49.50

The perfect layering cami adds dimension to layered looks, while standing its own as a slim sleeveless tank. The best of both worlds, and oh so comfy.

This cute slip top has a v-neck, adjustable straps, is fully lined, and made with 100% polyester. It acts as the perfect piece to wear under a blazer and skirt for work and on its own, a cute top for a night out.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

Oversized Cotton-Poplin Shirt in Bright White
$69.50 | Member's price $34.99

Although inspired by menswear styling, this oversized shirt is cut slimmer for a more feminine feel, while poplin-cotton keeps things soft and breathable.

I like the laid-back style of an over-sized white shirt. This one is made from 100% light cotton-poplin. I like wearing it with the sleeves rolled up a bit with some black leggings.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – March 2018

This month's Frank And Oak was a bit of an experiment for me. Usually, I stick to casual styles but changed it to classic this month. Also, I have always gone with size small with Frank And Oak but found these pieces they were all too big so I had to size down. They don't have an exchange process but they offer free returns which is what I did and then I reordered the clothing in a smaller size. I'm glad I did because now all three pieces fit perfectly. So, in the end, it all worked out. Frank And Oak is perfect for those who dislike shopping at stores and convenient if you don't have the time to shop.

What do you think of Frank And Oak Style Plan?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet1
Pin
2 Shares