Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan is a fashion subscription box that sorts you out with great style on a regular basis (without the fuss), at a low cost. When you subscribe to Style Plan, their Stylists pick out our latest seasonal pieces based on your personal preferences and send them straight to your door every month. You can try on the items from the comfort of your own home, and pay for only those you decide to keep. Save up to 20% on every order with free shipping and returns. You can skip a month or cancel anytime.

Cost: Pay only for what you keep. Get up to 20% off of Frank And Oak’s regular prices. If you return everything you receive, you’ll be charged a $25 styling fee.

Shipping: Canada & US - Free

Promo Code: JUNE15 - Get 15% and Free Shipping on all orders $100+ at Frank And Oak.  (Exp. June 30, 2018 at 11:59pm ET. Excludes Style Plan, in-store, gift cards & third-party brands)

Check out all our past Frank And Oak reviews.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

A few days before your box ships, you'll get an email notification letting you know that they are putting your box together. They recommend that you review your sizing and style info to ensure they send you the right styles at the right times.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Sustainable Muscle Tank in North Atlantic

This tank has a loose fit, crewneck, and is made from 50% cotton, 50% tencel. It's a simple easy-to-wear tank that's lightweight and will keep you cool on a hot day.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Satin Sleeveless Mock-Neck Dress in Plum

This pretty sleeveless plum dress has a loose fit, above the knee length, small mock-neck, and shirring at the waist. It's very comfortable dress and has a zipper on the side which makes it easy to put and take off. It's 100% polyester.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

The back.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

Floral Printed Pull On Short in Yellow

I love these shorts and even more so when I tried them on. They're as easy to slip on as they are to pull off (stylistically speaking). Not fussy very flattering, these yellow coloured shorts are perfect for a summer day.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2018

This month's Frank And Oak included three great pieces for summer. I don't own too many pairs of shorts so I'm really happy with this pair. The dress is great too but there was something about that didn't make me love it as much in person so I will return it. The tank is simple and will look good with pants, shorts, and skirts.

What do you think of Frank And Oak Style Plan?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share
Tweet
Pin