Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan is a fashion subscription box that sorts you out with great style on a regular basis (without the fuss), at a low cost. When you subscribe to Style Plan, their Stylists pick out our latest seasonal pieces based on your personal preferences and send them straight to your door every month. You can try on the items from the comfort of your own home, and pay for only those you decide to keep. Save up to 20% on every order with free shipping and returns. You can skip a month or cancel anytime.

Cost: Pay only for what you keep. Get up to 20% off of Frank And Oak’s regular prices. If you return everything you receive, you’ll be charged a $25 styling fee.

Shipping: Canada & US - Free

Promo Code: FNOFIRST15 - New Customers enjoy 15% off at Frank And Oak! (applies to regular price items only, not the Style Plan)

Check out all our past Frank And Oak reviews.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Register by filling out a short style survey that includes details about your size, style tastes, and budget preferences.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Every month, their stylists will pick out 3 items for you. At the end of the month, when your box is ready, they notify you and let you review the items they selected. You have 48 hours to confirm these picks, edit the selection, or skip the month. Once you receive your Style Plan box, take up to 7 days to try on the items at home. From there you only keep what you love and send the rest back to them with the shipping absolutely free.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Striped Bell Sleeve Blouse in Black and White
$79.50 | Member's price $69.50

This free-flowing blouse has a stripe print, band collar, and gathered sleeve with tie detail. It has a loose fit and is made of 100% polyester. I like the boho vibe fo this blouse and how lightweight it is. Perfect for the warmer seasons.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Slim Fit Rib Sweater Tank in Aztec
$59.50 | Member's price $49.50

This slim fit, square neck tank has an allover rib stitch pattern. It's a thick material so while it is a tank, I don't see myself wearing it in the summer. I really like the style and colour but it's shorter than I expected, not a big deal though.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

Off-Shoulder Cotton V-Neck Sweater in Mustard
$69.50 | Member's price $59.50

I tend to keep my sweater colours neutral but I was drawn to this mustard colour. This loose fit sweater is very comfy and made of 100% cotton. I don't have many v-neck sweaters either so this is a nice addition.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2018

This month my Frank And Oak Style Plan box included three new tops that are unlike anything I own so I'm happy with my picks. One thing I'd like to point out is that they have a few more customization options for the Style Plan which I think was needed. You can now select the style of pants you like and you can let them know which colours you dislike. Frank And Oak have made some good improvements lately. The clothing is very well made, I have never been disappointed in that department. Now until Sunday, you can get up 50% off select items in the Sale section at Frank And Oak.

What do you think of Frank And Oak Style Plan?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin