Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – September 2016

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – September 2016

Flitwicks is a charmingly affordable jewelry subscription box. Each month, you’ll receive 3 pieces of beautifully coordinated, high quality jewelry. Subscriptions renew on the 15th of each month. Cancel any time by logging into your account.

Cost: $12/month (USD)

Shipping: US – $3.50, International fees applied at checkout.

The jewelry comes in a cute box.

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – September 2016

Jewelry is tucked inside a Flitwicks branded pouch.

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – September 2016

This is a very interesting and pretty necklace. I love the emerald green stone (crystal?), but I'm not into silver. It does have some weight to it and there is some flaking off from the material they used to make it.

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – September 2016

These earrings have a lot going on! Little peach coloured tassels on silver oval shaped hoops with tons of dangly strands of beads. These are not at all something I'd wear and without being too harsh, these are just not fashionable.

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – September 2016

This simple, dainty silver ring with a triangle shape will go with anything. It's adjustable to fit all fingers. Mine has a minor imperfection at the bottom. It looks like a dent, but from afar I don't think it's that noticeable.

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – September 2016

This month's Flitwicks didn't do it for me. It's hard from month to month with this box if you have a preference for gold or silver toned jewelry. You never what you'll get, so you have to be open to that. I don't wear silver, so that's what makes me not love this box. The necklace is cool though and the ring is cute, but those earrings...

Here's what coming up for October's Flitwicks:

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review – September 2016

What do you think of Flitwicks?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • The pieces are okay for me, I wouldn’t really wear anything other than the ring.

  • Heather

    I didn’t like the earrings either, my stepdaughter didn’t even want them (she’s 15) Lol. She liked the ring so I have it to her. My necklace was a whole solid stone. October’s selection looks fun so I’m looking forward to receiving it. ☺

What will be in your box?
3 Shares
Share1
Tweet2
Pin