Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2017

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2017

Fit Snack is a subscription snack box filled with great tasting, healthy foods sent to your doorstep every month. Fit Snack box contains 6-9 carefully curated items that are not only delicious but are also designed to provide clean energy to support an active, fitness-focused lifestyle. Their team focuses on as much of the Fit Snack Perfect 10 as possible, across three categories: nutrient defense, consciously made and diversified energy.

Cost: US - $19.90/month | Canada - $38/month | International - varies depending on country

Shipping: US - $6 | International - included in price

Discount: Save $5 off your first month! (no code needed)

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2017

The info card had products details on one side and a workout routine on the other.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2017

Kala Beautiful Beans (Sea Salt & Vinegar Crunch)

This snack blend is packed with crunchy, wholesome fava beans. They're high in fiber, protein, gluten-free, and sugar-free. We got two bags of these in last month's box. I didn't care for them because they are hard and bland tasting so I'm not thrilled with getting more. The salt & vinegar flavour makes them slightly tolerable.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2017

Creation Nation Vegan Energy Bar Mix

Now there's an easy mix for making homemade no-bake Energy Bars, Energy Balls & Energy Bites, personalized to your taste and nutrition needs. Classic, flavorful and filling, but you control the sugars. With this mix, DIY Energy Bars are so easy, even kids can make them in minutes! Finally an alternative to glorified candy bars, nutrition-less baked bars, and sugary oatmeal cookies. Perfect for an upgraded oatmeal bowl too.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2017

Pasta Chips (Garlic Olive Oil)

Pasta Chips are a healthy take on a classic recipe. Made with Durum Wheat Semolina Flour, the main ingredient found in premium pastas - and Italian herbs, each chip is carefully cut to create the perfect edge and then baked until golden.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2017

Salad Power Juice (Veggies + Apple)

This is made of a superfood blend consisting of kale, carrot, spinach, celery, cucumber, tomato and bell pepper. By putting superfood veggies in first, the juices are lower in calories and sugar and higher in vitamins. I've tried this before and can't say I enjoyed it. A drinkable salad doesn't really sound all that appealing, at least not to me. Some things taste best in the natural form.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2017

Amsety Bar

Amsety Bars are designed to support a healthy diet, providing sufficient energy intake for liver patients and supporting oral intake among patients with poor appetites. Amsety Bars are an important addition to anyone’s diet because they feature the Super 16 Vitamin and Mineral Mix, developed to naturally support liver health. Together with leading liver specialists, we have selected the best ingredients to include in our products.

 Ally's Bar (Sweet Potato with Apple Carrot Ginger)

Ally was inspired by her favorite juice recipe for this one. We started with the naturally sweet balance of apples and carrots then spiced it up with the stomach-pleasing ginger. Quinoa ‘crisps’ give this bar a slight crunch that enhances each bite. Dashed with sea salt, this bar takes sweet potato down the sweet and savory route to add a little kick to any adventure.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2017

 Trophy Nut Peanuts (Buffalo)

Experience Buffalo Blast big flavor peanuts, a good source of protein, low sodium and cholesterol free.

Bite Fuel Protein Granola Trail Mix (Blue Mango)

Each serving contains 12 grams of protein and is sure to give you the energy and strength that you need to fuel your day.  Try our protein granola trail mix in the morning with milk, sprinkle it on greek yogurt, or eat it straight out of the bag. 

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2017

Purely Inspired Organic Protein

This 100% organic, plant-based protein nutritional shake is gluten-free, soy-free and vegan. It's great for smoothies.

LEAP Instant Smoothie Bowl

LEAP Breakfast Smoothie Bowls are the quickest and most convenient way to prepare a Breakfast Smoothie in seconds. Jumpstart your metabolism and detoxify your body with 10g of organic plant-based protein, high fiber leafy greens, and nature’s most nutrient-dense superfoods. Green Revive is the ready-to-mix smoothie bowl powder that is nutritionally balanced to purify your body and optimize digestion.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2017

Fit Snack is for those who want healthy snack options but also don't mind getting repeat products. Some of these brands are box regulars which may be fine for some but I would like to see more new brands in the box. I did like the bag of Creation Nation Vegan Energy Bar Mix. This will be fun to make with my boys. There are additional benefits to being a Fit Snack member that you can enjoy. They have complimentary workout music mix, a supportive and active community of members that share tips, ideas, and motivation, and more.

What do you think of Fit Snack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
What will be in your box?
7 Shares
Share6
Tweet1
Pin