Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – July 2017

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – July 2017

Fit Snack has always delivered a jam packed box of healthy snacks that I love having around. Moving into the summer means that I am going to need extra energy for all of those planned outdoor activities. Not only do we have all the regular items we expect, we have a ton of bonus items.

Fit Snack is a subscription snack box filled with great tasting, healthy foods sent to your doorstep every month. Fit Snack box contains 6-9 carefully curated items that are not only delicious but are also designed to provide clean energy to support an active, fitness-focused lifestyle. Their team focuses on as much of the Fit Snack Perfect 10 as possible, across three categories: nutrient defense, consciously made and diversified energy.

Cost: $19.90/month (USD) or $39/month (CDN) – Shipping included.

Shipping: International

Discount: Save $5 off your first month! (no code needed)

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – July 2017

The info card has a boot camp style workout. This month, we are doing a flat belly workout with some legs and shoulders to balance. There are also a handful of info cards and coupons for some of the products found in the box.  

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – July 2017

Amäzi Plantain Chips

Amazi is a woman owned healthy snack company revolutionizing the plantain importing and selling organic dried and roasted plantain chips from uganda.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – July 2017

Fawen Drinkable Soup (Broccoli and Cauliflower)

Fawen Ready-To-Drink Soup is a delicious boost of plant-based superfood to fuel an active lifestyle, anytime, anywhere! Each eco-friendly bottle contains 16 vitamins & minerals, 1-3 full servings of your daily vegetable count, and tons of natural fiber from whole ORGANIC vegetables – all with up to 85% less sugar than fruit & vegetable juices and smoothies.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – July 2017

Kracnola Vitality Klusters

Our goal was to create a snack for health conscious individuals that did not alienate your tastebuds. Our line specializes in high end gourmet granola that tantalize your taste buds. It is both nutritious and delicious. Super vitality Klusters, packed with loads of fiber and other healthy ingredients are hand crafted in small batches to create fresh crunchy addictive golden clusters. Kracnola will fuel your body for a more productive day.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – July 2017

Nutty Goodness

A mouth watering fusion of nature's most delicious fruits and nuts with absolutely nothing else added. Certified organic, gluten free, non-GMO, vegan and kosher. In this box, we get “Pineapple Paradiso”, a subtropical fusion of nuts and pineapple. Also pictured on the info card is “Nana Rama”, nuts and bananas, inspired by Nana’s legendary banana nut bread. We did not get a sample of that in our box.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – July 2017

Hippeas Organic Chickpea Puffs

Hippeas are gluten-free, vegan and non-GMO. They are packed with fiber and protein. Far out fajita flavour has a fiery stash of chilli, paprika, cumin and good vibes.  

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – July 2017

Take5

Take5 is a two ounce relaxation shot designed to keep you calm and focused. Non-drousy, drug free and reduces stress.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – July 2017

 

Nutiva Classic and Dark Hazelnut Spread

This Classic Hazelnut Spread is organic and gluten-free. It has 40% less sugar than the leading brand and 450mg of Omega-3 vegan and is dairy-free.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – July 2017

Topbit Protein Food Topping

This 15 gram, 80 calorie topping can be used to top salads, smoothies or sauces. It contains omega 3, 6 and 9 as well as antioxidants. It is certified vegan containing hemp and chia seeds. It contains 8 grams of protein as well as 8% of your daily intake of iron.  The flavour is savory herb.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – July 2017

Figgy Pops Tart Cherry Fig Supersnacks

Talk about a true original – Tart Cherry Figgy Pops are the supersnack that started it all. Well, actually, nature started it all (we best give credit where it’s due). From tart cherries, figs and dates to walnuts, cashews and a coconut coating so official it should be notarized, these bites are fit to the likes of superheroes, and that means you. They say food is energy—and FiggyPops are here to prove it. So when you hit the trails, the books, the party or the daily nine-to-five, don't get caught hungry. Where there's Made in Nature, there will be snacks.

Two of these little guys are 130 calories so that adds up to be quite a bit. It actually separates the calories from fat to be 70. That sounds like a lot but when you consider the ingredients list only contains natural items, this is great news. A perfect snack to take on a long run or bike ride.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – July 2017
Another great box with exceptional value. This box consistently delivers quality with full size samples and high quality products. There are many items here I have never tried before. A very nice variety so you can keep yourself fueled for those long workouts and prepare you for the beach this summer.

What do you think of Fit Snack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
4 Shares
Share3
Tweet1
Pin