Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2018

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2018

Fit Snack is a subscription snack box filled with great tasting, healthy foods sent to your doorstep every month. Fit Snack box contains 6-9 carefully curated items that are not only delicious but are also designed to provide clean energy to support an active, fitness-focused lifestyle. Their team focuses on as much of the Fit Snack Perfect 10 as possible, across three categories: nutrient defense, consciously made and diversified energy.

Cost: US - $19.90/month | Canada - $38/month | International - varies depending on country

Shipping: US - $6 | International - included in price

Discount: Save 50% off your first month! (no code needed)

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2018

The info card lists the products in the box and the flip side is a workout routine.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2018

No Cow Protein Cookie

Creamy peanut butter and chunks of peanuts takes this cookie’s taste to the next level. And with 13g of protein and 1g of sugar, this cookie does a lot of heavy lifting at snack time.

Rise Buddy Baked Rice Snacks

Rise Buddy is a snack targeted to disrupt the junk food market; by introducing an alternative and better snack. Although we might taste just like the everyday potato chip, we're whole grain 100% brown rice...and that means guilt free snacking.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2018

Amsety Bar

Amsety Bar is the first and only nutrition bar designed for supporting liver health. Contains less than 5mg of sodium. Amsety Bar was curated with nutritional profile designed to supply essential vitamins and minerals. Contains no gluten, no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2018

Hippeas Organic Chickpea Puffs

Hippias organic sweet and smoking chickpea puffs with paprika spice, smoked sea salt and onion, because these puffs have got layers too. High in fiber and a source of protein. It is light and crunchy with low-calorie. 

Saffron Road Lentil Crackers

Saffron Road’s lentil crackers are a great way to explore an old-world tradition. We’ve baked our protein rich lentils to golden perfection and dusted them with Cracked Pepper seasoning.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2018

Medi Weight Loss Chocolate Protein Bar 

A rare combination of delicious and nutritious, our Chocolate Celebration Delight Bars make you feel like you’re eating "bad" when you're being so very good. Packed with chocolaty goodness, your mouth and tummy will celebrate.

Medi Weight Loss Marshmallow Crisp

Like the childhood favorite, our 100-calorie Classic Marshmallow Crisp combines just the right amount of sweet, gooey marshmallow and delicate, airy crunch. Adding to all that perfection are 11 grams of protein and 6 grams of fiber.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2018

Detox Organics Dietary Supplement

Our formula provides daily support for the healthy elimination of these harmful toxins and helps provide overall wellness and vitality. Just 1-scoop every morning promotes fat loss, eliminates bloat & eases digestion. 

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2018

FitAID Recovery

The FITAID Recovery Blend provides high quality, clean nutrients to help your body recover after exercise or intense activity. FITAID delivers BCAAs, L-Glutamine, L-Arginine, Vitamins C & D3, B Complex, Glucosamine, Turmeric, CoQ10, Omega 3. Our raw organic agave accommodates the glycogen window and provides your body with a complete and clean recovery.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – April 2018

This box had a mix of new products and some that we've received before. I like that this box had some things for adults but I can also give some of the snacks to my kids. Fit Snack is well worth it if you're looking to add healthier snacks to your lifestyle.

What do you think of Fit Snack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share
Tweet1
Pin