Fit Snack Review – February 2015

Fit Snack Review – February 2015

Fit Snack is a subscription snack box filled with great tasting, healthy foods sent to your doorstep every month. Fit Snack box contains 6-9 carefully curated items that are not only delicious but are also designed to provide clean energy to support an active, fitness-focused lifestyle. Their team focuses on as much of the Fit Snack Perfect 10 as possible, across three categories: nutrient defense, consciously made and diversified energy.

Cost: $19/month, $18/month (3 months), $17/month (6 months), and $15/month (annually) + $11 Shipping to Canada or $5 to US.

Fit Snack Review – February 2015

Fit Snack includes a well done info card. On the flip side is a full body workout.

Fit Snack Review – February 2015

Nogii Protein Powder
Samples

Fit Snack Review – February 2015

The Protein Bakery Oatmeal Cranberry Cookies & Peanut Butter Blondie
$3.50 & $4.50

These were great! I love these type of snacks. The boys ate the cookies and we shared the blondie. It was really good, but I'd prefer if it didn't have peanut butter on it. I want to try everything from The Protein Bakery!

Fit Snack Review – February 2015

Kay Naturals Cookie Bites
$1.49/1.2 oz

These were so good too! They kind if taste like cereal, but with mocha espresso flavour.

Fit Snack Review – February 2015

Simply 7 Snacks (Quinoa & Lentil Chips)
$1 each

Fit Snack Review – February 2015

Somersault Cinnamon Crunch & Gocopod Virgin Coconut Oil
Samples

Fit Snack Review – February 2015

Oven Baked Organics Gluten Free Pancake Mix

Fit Snack Review – February 2015

Fit Snack Veggie Chips & Raw Almond & Pumpkin Mix

These were exclusively made for Fit Snack so the value is unknown. We've only tried the Veggie Chips so far. They're a good alternative to traditional chips and are lower in sodium, free of harmful fats and cholesterol.

Fit Snack Review – February 2015

Fit Snack Tank Top

This was a great bonus item. I love this top, it's very soft and is perfect to work out in!

Fit Snack Review – February 2015

While I couldn't come up with an exact total value, this box definitely exceeds the cost of the box. Even though shipping to Canada is a little high, you're still getting a very good value. This box was full with lots of yummy, healthier snack options. I just love snack boxes like this! The tank top was a nice bonus too! Fit Snack box would be great for anyone who likes to have access to healthy snacks and discovering new brands. We thoroughly enjoyed this box!

Fit Snack has monthly giveaways where you can win a FREE box! You can enter HERE.

What do you think of Fit Snack?

Tags:
Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin