Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Fandom of the Month Club is a monthly subscription box that provides fabulous fandom inspired jewelry every month with a surprise theme! Each box may include: earrings, necklaces, rings (size 7 or adjustable), bracelets, keychains, and pins. Jewelry comes in a hand screen printed muslin drawstring bag, an adorable custom box, a custom postcard and a custom magnet.

Cost: $13/month (USD)

Shipping: US – $3.75, Canada – $8 & Internationally – $11.50

Coupon Code:

  • THREEMONTHS - Save $9 when you subscribe for three or more months at a time!
  • NEWMEMBER – Save $3 off your first box!

Check out all our Fandom of the Month Club reviews.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

The March FOTMC theme is Star Trek. Along with the jewelry, you always get a new magnet based on the theme.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

This zipper pouch has a well-known quote from Star Trek.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

I'm not a fan of this show so I will be no good at explaining each item after taking a look at them all. So, here's just a quick look at the pieces.

These are a pair of earrings which I assume are spaceships?

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

This bracelet set is kind of cute. It's a friendship bracelet set so you keep one and give the other to a friend. The hands have "I Have Been And Always Shall Be Your Friend" engraved on them.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Not sure what this silver necklace represents, but it's a cool shape.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

This ring does look familiar. I believe one of the Star Trek characters wore a visor like this on his eyes.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

March's Fandom of the Month Club theme wasn't for me, so I wasn't feeling this box, but I can appreciate the creativity of the pieces. Fans of Star Trek will be pleased with this box.

What do you think of Fandom of the Month Club?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin