Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Fandom of the Month Club is a monthly subscription box that provides fabulous fandom inspired jewelry every month with a surprise theme! Each box may include: earrings, necklaces, rings (size 7 or adjustable), bracelets, keychains, and pins. Jewelry comes in a hand screen printed muslin drawstring bag, an adorable custom box, a custom postcard and a custom magnet.

Cost: $13/month (USD)

Shipping: US – $3.75, Canada – $8 & Internationally – $11.50

Coupon Code:

  • THREEMONTHS - Save $9 when you subscribe for three or more months at a time!
  • NEWMEMBER – Save $3 off your first box!

Check out all our Fandom of the Month Club reviews.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

The March FOTMC theme is Star Trek. Along with the jewelry, you always get a new magnet based on the theme.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

This zipper pouch has a well-known quote from Star Trek.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

I'm not a fan of this show so I will be no good at explaining each item after taking a look at them all. So, here's just a quick look at the pieces.

These are a pair of earrings which I assume are spaceships?

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

This bracelet set is kind of cute. It's a friendship bracelet set so you keep one and give the other to a friend. The hands have "I Have Been And Always Shall Be Your Friend" engraved on them.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Not sure what this silver necklace represents, but it's a cool shape.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

This ring does look familiar. I believe one of the Star Trek characters wore a visor like this on his eyes.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

March's Fandom of the Month Club theme wasn't for me, so I wasn't feeling this box, but I can appreciate the creativity of the pieces. Fans of Star Trek will be pleased with this box.

What do you think of Fandom of the Month Club?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • The pieces are fun.

  • Debi Wong-Brennen

    Oh man, I’d LOVE this box!! It’s too bad you can’t tell them what fandoms you like and have the surprise sticks within what you’ve chosen. (If you’re looking to offload any of your Trek stuff you got, feel free to come my way :P)

What will be in your box?
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin