Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Fandom of the Month Club is a monthly subscription box that provides fabulous fandom inspired jewelry every month with a surprise theme! Each box may include earrings, necklaces, rings (size 7 or adjustable), bracelets, keychains, and pins. Jewelry comes in a custom bag, an adorable custom box, a custom postcard and a custom magnet.

Cost: $13/month (USD)

Shipping: US – $3.75 | Canada – $8 | Internationally – $11.50

  • THREEMONTHS - Save $9 when you subscribe for three or more months at a time!
  • NEWMEMBER – Save $3 off your first box!

Check out all our Fandom of the Month Club reviews.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

The FOTMC theme for February is Peter Pan.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

The jewelry comes in a zip-up pouch with a design based on the theme. Usually, they include a magnet but my box didn't have one this time so I'm not sure if it's missing or they're not including them anymore.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

This wide cuff bracelet features a map of Neverland.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

A pair of star earrings - one is bigger than the other. They're quite cute.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

A pair of rings - one has a compass and the other has "Just always be waiting for me" etched into it. Both rings are adjustable.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

This silver necklace has the characters from Peter Pan flying through the sky. There's also a star and clock tower charm.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

I think fans of Peter Pan will love this box. The pieces represent Peter Pan perfectly. Fandom of the Month Club always includes unique pieces that you won't be able to find anywhere else. It's a very good value for a fandom jewelry subscription box.

What do you think of Fandom of the Month Club?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet1
Pin