Dottiebox Review – February 2015

Dottiebox Review – February 2015

Dottiebox is a subscription box curated every month for women. They feature high quality handmade items, small businesses, and indie brands. Boxes feature a range of products from home items, beauty/hair, bath products, candles, nail products, jewelry, edible items, coupons, causes, and eco-friendly.

Dottiebox has 2 boxes – Regular Dottiebox and Mini. You can purchase a subscription or buy a box without a subscription.

Cost:

  • Mini Dottiebox $10/month  – Shipping $3 (US), $9 (Canada)
  • Dottiebox $20/month – Shipping $6 (US), $12 (Canada)

Dottiebox just starting shipping to Canada last month which I was thrilled to hear about! This box has been around for some time, but it feels like a new box to me since it now ships here. I love that I can now look forward to it!

February's Dottiebox is full of items that are sure to bring a smile to your face!

Dottiebox Review – February 2015

OnewordDesigns "You Are So Loved" Print
$10

OnewordDesigns designs prints that make your heart and home happy. So cute and I'll have to make a copy, so I can put one up in each of the boys rooms.

Dottiebox Review – February 2015

The Sudsy Soapery Aromatherapy Candle (Pure Spearmint & Lavender)
$6

This candle is really nice! I like that it has a lid and has little flakes of lavender and spearmint inside. Spearmint and Lavender are known for their ability to relax. These two oils combine in this all natural soy candle to relax and energize the senses.

Dottiebox Review – February 2015

Natural Soap Co. (Blueberry Bar Soap)
$4.50

These soaps are handmade and free of parabens. I really enjoy the blueberry scent!

Dottiebox Review – February 2015

Dottiebox Review – February 2015

Dottiebox Hand Lettered Mug
$12

I love getting new mugs and this one is great! It's not a print, but actually hand drawn, so it probably shouldn't go in the dishwasher which is the only thing that kind of bother me. No biggie though.

Dottiebox Review – February 2015

This month's Dottiebox has a total value of $32.50. I really liked this box and will use everything! This box just surpasses the cost plus shipping to Canada, so it's a fair value. Dottiebox is definitely worth it if you enjoy these type of boxes. I appreciate how well the boxes are put together.

What do you think of Dottiebox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
What will be in your box?
3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin