Dottiebox Mini Review – August 2015

Dottiebox Mini Review – August 2015

Dottiebox is a subscription box curated every month for women. They feature high quality handmade items, small businesses, and indie brands. Boxes feature a range of products from home items, beauty/hair, bath products, candles, nail products, jewelry, edible items, coupons, causes, and eco-friendly.

Dottiebox has 2 boxes – Regular Dottiebox and Mini. You can purchase a subscription or buy a box without a subscription.

Cost:

  • Dottiebox Mini  $10/month  – Shipping $3 (US), $9 (Canada)
  • Dottiebox $20/month – Shipping $6 (US), $12 (Canada)

Ships: Worldwide

You will typically get 2-3 handmade products plus coupons in the Mini box.

Spruce & Fresh Soap Bar
$8

I love the packaging of this soap! The soap's scent is Energetic Orange Rose and smells great!

Dottiebox Mini Review – August 2015

Koco & Viking Necklace
$18

This is necklace comes on a long chain and is silver-plated. This is one I will give as a gift.

Dottiebox Mini Review – August 2015

Dottiebox Drink Koozie

A fun extra to help keep your drink cool. I like what is printed on it!

Dottiebox Mini Review – August 2015

Coupons

Also included are coupons for OMstacks - Save 15% off with code: DOTTIE15 and Handcrafted Brunette - Save 20% off your purchase of $10 or more with code: DOTTIEBOX20.

Dottiebox Mini Review – August 2015

The August Dottiebox Mini has a total value of $26, not including the drink koozie. I'm glad to see the value is over the cost of the box, especially for Canadians. Orders for the September Dottieboxes are open now and are expected to be shipping 9/7/15-9/11/15.

What do you think of Dottiebox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin