Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Craftadian Artisan Box is a quarterly handmade subscription box, curated with high quality handmade products (Made in Canada). Each box contains 4-5 full sized products and has a retail value of $50-$60. Boxes are mailed out quarterly, every February, May, Augus, and November.

Cost: $34.99/quarter

Shipping: Canada & US - $9.99

Coupon Code: girlmeetsbox - Save $5 off your first box!

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Beyond the Nail Nail Polish
$12

The Gold Holo Microglitter is loaded with high quality white microglitter inside. The Bright White creme is perfect on its own or as a base for other polishes. They recommend using two to three coats (depending on how thin/thick you apply your layers), followed by a top coat to protect its finish. The nail polishes are vegan and "3 free", which means it is free from toluene, dibutyl phthalate and formaldehyde.

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Small Batch Soaps Cupcake Soap (Candy Cane)
$9.50

Our soap cupcakes are made using the same awesome recipe as our natural bar soaps, just in cupcake form!  Gentle enough for entire body and face, including those with sensitive skin.

This soap is so cute and it smells like candy cane!

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Kitties and Cabernet Cries Over Spilt Wine Print
$10

Haha, this print is great! It's 5" x 7" and printed on high quality cardstock. Now, should I keep this for myself and give it to a friend?

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Balliwick 3-Pack Buttons
$5

Fun set of monochrome pins based on our original design art prints. Perfect addition to bag or jacket. For the cat lover in your life! 

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Ocean Avenue Scarf
$10

I'm not really sure how this works as a scarf. I guess you can describe as an infinity scarf but it's super small and you have to really pull hard to get it over your head. I feel like this would be uncomfortable to wear.

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

It's OK It's Art Colour-Me Postcards
$3

Two colouring prints - one has hot mess and the other has Boss lady on it. You can colour them your self and give to a friend or leave them blank.

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

A Little Leafy 3-Pack Gift Tags
$3.50

I totally love these gift tags. These win puns are funny and I will definitely be using them! The artist sells these as a digital download to print at home.

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

The total value of the November Craftadian Artisan box is $53. I like that this is Canadian artisan box. It's a great way to discover Canadian makers and support small businesses. These items will be good to use and/or give for the holidays too. I would've like to have seen fewer prints but other that it's a very nice box. You can also order a single (non-subscription) Craftadian Artisan Box for $39.99.

What do you think of Craftadian?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
What will be in your box?
4 Shares
Share3
Tweet1
Pin