Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Caring Crate is a monthly subscription box service unique in its goal of helping you care for your body and mind! Caring Crate offers carefully curated monthly subscription boxes aimed at those experiencing chronic illness, mental health issues or for those who simply need a little extra self-love.

Cost: $39.95/month (CAD)

Shipping: $12.95 – Canada & US

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX – Save 10% off your order! (Code will not work if you’re paying with PayPal. Click on the box, not the yellow subscribe button if you want to use the code.)

Check out all our Caring Crate reviews.

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

My box didn't include an info card this time, but usually one is included.

Lumiere de Sel USB Computer Lamp & Night Light
$20

This unique handcrafted Himalayan Salt lamp helps to protect you from electromagnetic frequencies. Once connected to your computer, this natural ionizer releases healthy negative ions that neutralize the effects of the positive ions that emanate from your computer screen. These lamps are helpful for people suffering from asthma and/or upper respiratory problems by reducing the amount of airborne bacteria and dust. Not only does the dim light provide a safe yet restful sleep atmosphere, the lamp will also never overheat, remaining cool to the touch.

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Scrub Supply Co. Turmeric Face Scrub
$15.88

This organic turmeric scrub helps even out skin tone, fight acne and acne scarring, controlling oil skin and over time with regular use even reduce facial hair growth. It helps the skin to look and feel young. All these great benefits with no chemicals!

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Orglamix Sunshine Perfume Oil Rollerball
$12

This perfume has notes of Bitter Sevillian Orange, Blood Orange, Grapefruit, Spearmint, Orange Blossom, and Patchouli. It's delicate and discreet, yet lively and citrusy. I love the scent and that it's made without using synthetic ingredients.

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Moorea Seal The 52 Lists Project - A Year of Weekly Journaling Inspiration 
$16.95

This journal is for list lovers. This gorgeous undated journal of weekly lists will help nurture self-expression and self-development. Each seasonal section includes list prompts, with plenty of space to write your own lists, and challenges to help you take action and make your dreams a reality. It's a great way to keep you organized, but also make you more aware of things in your life that make you happy and things you need to pay more attention to.

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Tout de Sweet Confections Organic Cotton Candy (Strawberry Crème)
$3.50

Now, this is a first! I would never expect to receive cotton candy in a subscription box. What a treat! It's made with organic cane sugar and all natural (plant-based) flavours and colours, this organic cotton candy is nothing like what you've tasted in the past.

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

This month's Caring Crate has a total value over $68. I've always enjoyed this box, but the last few months have had low value boxes, so I'm pleased to see a higher value this month. This is another great box and I love that they include items that will improve your well-being in different ways. Even if you don't have any health issues, I can see anyone enjoying and benefiting from Caring Crate!

What do you think of Caring Crate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Some nice things. That light is so interesting.

30 Shares
Share7
Tweet23
Pin