BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2015

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2015

BuddhiBox is a subscription box that sends items to enhance your yoga practice and lifestyle. Each month you will receive 4-6 items that enrich mind, body, and soul. Inclusive of healthy food, supplements, beauty products, and yoga accessories.

Cost: $30.95/month, $27.95/month (6 Months), $25.95/month (12 months), and  $11.95/month for Mini Box. Ships to US, Alaska, Hawaii, and Canada for $3.99.

Coupon Code: BUDDHIFRIEND – Save $3 off the month to month subscription.

BuddhiBox includes an info card with a quote on one side and product info on the other, a recipe card, and a yoga pose.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2015

SacredxStones Mini Mala Bracelets
$10

Traditonal Malas consist of 108 beads. The Mini Malas consist of 54 beads, and are designed for shorter meditations - on the go, after yoga, or at the office. I received Yellow Turquoise which is said to be helpful for enhancing communication, intuition, and creativity. It is also used to bring wisdom particularly through meditation.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2015

Aila Cosmetics Namaste Nail Lacquer
$17

This nail polish is pretty! It's a soft mocha with a glimmer. Aila cosmetics are 5-Free, gluten-free, vegan, and made without parabens.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2015

Wellness by Helen 100x Washed Rosewater Ghee
$15

This organic, moistruizing cream is washed 100 times with purified water and finished off with rosewater. It is light and leaves a graceful scent.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2015

Quintessentials Hand Sanitizer
$10

I always use hand sanitizers, so I'm always happy to have more on hand. You can also this for not only on your hands, but for your yoga mat too. Made with organic lemon and rosemary essential oils in a base of water and isopropyl alcohol.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2015

BlendBee Love Oolong Time Organic Tea
$2.50

This blend rich of antioxidants promotes general health, radiant skin, and aids in digestion. The tea smells great and I especially love that they included a reusable muslin tea bag!

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2015

Mama Kuka YogaSphere Medium Strap
$8

This strap is designed to put yoga poses within reach for all yogis - beginner to advanced - while maintaining structural integrity and alignment. The strap comes with a little booklet with helpful pictures to show some of the poses you can do with it. Sometimes the simplest of products make all the difference!

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2015

Ohm K Temporary Tattoo

This is a bonus item from Ohm K, a women's wellness apparel brand.

BuddhiBox Review + Coupon Code – March 2015

March's BuddhiBox has a total value of $62.50. As always, this was another great box! BuddhiBox is such a wonderful subscription box for not only into yogis, but really there is something for everyone in this box. I'm constantly being introduced to new brands and they do an excellent job providing useful health and wellness products! I appreciate that they include eco-friendly products and BuddhiBox always gives back by featuring a charity of the month.

What do you think of BuddhiBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Great value to the box and the stuff looks good too.

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin