Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2018

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2018

Bowzer Box is a Canadian pet subscription box service that delivers a box of doggy goodies every month. You can sign up for a 1, 3, or 6 month subscription and will receive 5-6 items such as dog treats, toys, and accessories right at your door. Boxes are customized based on your dog’s size. Bowzer Box includes a variety of handpicked items including full-size toys and treats (wheat free), samples, and coupons from various brands that they, and their pooches, love. They look for only the best quality, tried and true products, and aim to take the guesswork out of providing for your pup. Every box is unique and each one they will try to highlight a Canadian product.

Cost: $33/month - Save with longer plans

Shipping: $6 - Canada only.

Discount Code: LISA - Save 10% off your subscription.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2018

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2018

Hagen Heritage Dog Treats

The Hagen Heritage series celebrates our history with simple, classic recipes made in our own facility with only the finest ingredients. Hagen Heritage oatmeal treats for dogs offer delicious, home-baked taste for training, rewarding, or an anytime treat.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2018

GoDogFun Chew Toy

Call them what you want, but these Yetis are great fun! Dogs love the texture of the fabric & the bright color. This one eyed giant is made using Chew Guard Technology that provides double stitched seams along with an internal mesh for added strength.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2018

K9Kelp Soothing Shampoo Treatment

This Kelp Shampoo Treatment is properly PH balanced for dogs and provides a soothing/calming effect while extracting toxins and applying much needed minerals and nutrients to their skin. It is sure to leave their coat shiny and smelling great!

K9Kelp Conditioning Spritz

Our most popular product due to its multi-purpose use! We have uniquely created our Spritz by steeping Kelp to release the complex minerals and nutrients. When absorbed into your dogs coat/skin it will make it more supple, healthy, and odor-free.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2018

KaliWags Grass-Fed Organic Beef

Kali Wags dog snacks are made from equal portions of fruit and vegetables (apples and pumpkin, kale and carrots) and whole grains. Ingredients for Kali Wags are locally sourced ingredients meant for human consumption.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2018

DogBites Beef Jerky

Mmmmm Jerky! All natural 100% pure beef jerky, made from real beef strips. You may be tempted to eat them yourself, but save them for Fido!

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2018

May's Bowzer Box included some yummy snacks, a fun toy, and I liked the shampoo and conditioner. This is another great box that any dog would enjoy!

What do you think of Bowzer Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share
Tweet
Pin