Awesome Pack Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

Awesome Pack Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

Awesome Pack is a subscription box that focuses on Awesome Family Fun time that is customizable to your family’s size, ages and genders. Awesome Pack isn't only for families with children! Awesome Pack Big Kid is filled with only awesome stuff for big kids! Each box comes with board games and fun activities.

Cost: $44.99/month (US), $49.99/month (Canada) + Free shipping.

Coupon Code: GMBISAWESOME - Save $5 off your first pack! (Exp. Jan. 31/15)

Awesome Pack Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

When you sign up you fill out your family profile to help Awesome Pack customize your box.

Each Awesome Pack includes an Awesome Activity Book. It's filled with all sorts of additional family activity ideas like DIY how to's, recipes, and fun contests that you participate in as a family. The Awesome Activity Book also features a monthly All About Us journal. Here you will write down all the awesome stuff you did as a family, and all the special memories of the month, so that you can look back on them later. Also, included were a couple of stickers, a magnet and an info card with your Family's name printed inside. I love the personalization and the extras!

Awesome Pack Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

Mould & Paint Trucks
$9.95

Create your own trucks magnets or pins by using the mould, plaster, paints and brush included in the kit.

Awesome Pack Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

Cars Spuzzle
$19.93

The Crazy Racing Puzzle Game! ‏Boys will love to race against their opponents with their beloved characters from Cars. Spuzzle is a fun and easy game where you must be the first to finish your 5 puzzles!

Awesome Pack Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

Wonder Forge Marvel Matching Game
$5.89

The classic game of picture matching now features Marvel Super Heroes! Flip over brightly colored tiles featuring Iron Man, Spider-Man, Captain America and many more Marvel heroic friends and villains. Pick up the most pairs to win!

Awesome Pack Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

Marvel Mashems
$4.99 each

Awesome Pack Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

Panini Marvel Ultimate Spider-Man Sticker Album 
$2

This is a collector sticker album with one of my son's favourite characters. There's also a poster inside of Spider-Man.

Awesome Pack Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

Panini Marvel Ultimate Spider-Man Stickers
$1 each

Each pack comes with 7 stickers to add to your Sticker Album collection.

Awesome Pack Review + Coupon Code – December 2014

This box is awesome! What other word could I possibly use haha?! I absolutely LOVE this subscription box! The value comes in at about the same price of the box, so that's great! I love how well customized it was; they couldn't have picked better games for my boys! I really wished I had gotten a picture of them when they were opening the box, it was like Christmas came early! I definitely think this type of subscription box is much needed. It focuses on family fun time and fun activities that families can play together, increasing the amount of quality time spent together and improving their quality of life.

What do you think of Awesome Pack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Regan

    Did you have a coupon code? Looks awesome, ha!

    • I did, but it expired yesterday. :( Sorry, I wish I would’ve been able to get the review up sooner.

      • Awesome Pack

        HELLO AWESOME PEOPLE! We have a code for all Girl Meets Box Awesome readers! Use GMBISAWESOME (cause you are!) to receive $5.00 off your first pack valid until the end of January 2015. STAY AWESOME!

  • Some fun stuff!

  • Ricki Marking-Camuto

    Cool to see what was in the Family Pack. I got the Big Kid Pack and love it (here’s my review if you are interested: http://readingchallenged.blogspot.com/2014/12/in-box-december-2014-awesome-pack-big.html )

    • Nice! This box is great for kids young and old!

  • Erica Brufatto

    I’d love a review on the Big Kid pack!

    • I’d love to do one!

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin