America: The Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

America: The Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

America: The Box is a monthly subscription box that features all things America! Each month you will receive an assortment of items that make you proud to be an American. Your delivery will include anything from an American flag koozie, USA stickers, Presidential trivia booklets, red white and blue food and snack items, and so much more. Full Disclosure - not all these items will be “Made in America”.

Cost: $24.95/month (USD) - Save with longer plans

Shipping: US - $7.95 | International - $25

Coupon Code: GMB20 - Save 20% off any subscription plan!

The box didn't include an info card, but I was greeted with a ton of red, white, and blue!

America: The Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

First off, there is a few America: The Box stickers and a "United We Stand" decal.

America: The Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

A Captain America keychain and small soft toy football.

America: The Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Three foam airplanes. The boys will have fun with these.

America: The Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

A red, white, and blue pom-pom with a wooden handle. I guess this would be fun for the 4th of July?!

America: The Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

This American flag stainless steel flask is actually pretty good quality. It holds 6 oz and is specially designed to carry alcoholic beverages.

America: The Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

I'm not sure what you'd do with the rustic looking decor flag. I suppose you could hang it or maybe stick it in a plant?

America: The Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

365 Salutes to America is a book full of great quotes and thoughts, from the some of the greatest writers and politicians.

America: The Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Finally, we have a random assortment of red, white, and blue candy.

America: The Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

America: The Box was full of stuff that was distinctly American and is was what I'd expect from a box like this. It's definitely for those who like to showcase their pride and like collecting all things USA. Ok, so who's gonna start a Canada: The Box?!

What do you think of America: The Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • This is really an America themed box.

What will be in your box?
6 Shares
Share6
Tweet
Pin