Althea Korea Beauty Box Review + Discount – June 2017

Althea Korea Beauty Box Review + Discount – June 2017

Althea Korea is a one-stop shopping destination where every and anyone in the world can enjoy authentic K-beauty products at a reasonable price, just as Korean consumers do in Korea. They offer new beauty boxes each month that you can buy as a one-time purchase. Expect 2 - 3 thematic boxes every month with each having 6 - 12 full-size products depending on the theme and value. These beauty boxes are limited in quantity (while stocks last) on a first come first serve basis.

Cost: Boxes start at around $26.

Shipping: Worldwide - International fees apply

Save $15 off your first order of $50+. (No code needed)

The products come in a pretty pink box.

Althea Korea Beauty Box Review + Discount – June 2017

This is the Total Brightening Box (now sold out).

Althea Korea Beauty Box Review + Discount – June 2017

Chica-Y-Chico Skin Texture Toner

This toner will remove flaky, dead cells and improve skin texture. It also formulated with ingredients for skin whitening which is common is Asian beauty products.

Althea Korea Beauty Box Review + Discount – June 2017

REAL SKIN One Shot All Kill Ample

A strength brightener ample that delivers highly concentrated brightening with Glutathione.

Althea Korea Beauty Box Review + Discount – June 2017

LeBaton Pearl Whitening Essence Mask

A facial sheet mask that contains pearl essence to help revitalize and moisturize skin.

Althea Korea Beauty Box Review + Discount – June 2017

Milky Dress Wrinkle & Whitening Eye Cream

This gel eye cream is a dual whitening and anti-wrinkle product. It improves dull and dark skin under the eyes and improves moisture and elasticity.

Althea Korea Beauty Box Review + Discount – June 2017

The Saem Saemmul Gold Blusher/Highlighter

A gold shimmer highlighter that adds a soft glow to enhance your features.

Althea Korea Beauty Box Review + Discount – June 2017

Skinfood Pore Fit Pure Skin Primer

A solid primer that fills pores and corrects skin texture, leaving skin looking smooth and flawless.

Althea Korea Beauty Box Review + Discount – June 2017

It has a balm-like texture with pinkish gold glitter. Apply it under your makeup or wear alone.

Althea Korea Beauty Box Review + Discount – June 2017

A'Pieu Air Fit Cushion Bboyan (Apricot)

I have wanted to try these cushion foundations for a while now. I like the lightweight texture and the dewy finish. It's very comfortable on my skin and this one has SPF 50+. I was worried this shade would be too dark for me, but it works with my skin tone.

Althea Korea Beauty Box Review + Discount – June 2017

It comes in a mirrored compact with a sponge pad applicator.

Althea Korea Beauty Box Review + Discount – June 2017

I really enjoyed the Althea Korea Total Brightening Box. These are all full-size good quality products from well-known Korean brands and it's a great value. The only thing I would like to see are more boxes to choose from. Most of the boxes are currently sold out and there were 4 boxes available at the time I wrote this. If you like K-Beauty products and like themed beauty boxes, then you'll enjoy Althea Korea.

What do you think of Althea Korea Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Some great products!

  • Susan T.

    Looks similar to good old Memebox! How much was shipping to Canada?

    • Yes, very similar to Memebox. Shipping is free with a $50+ order.

      • Susan T.

        Oooh! I’ll have to check it out!

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin