420 Goody Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2014

420 Goody Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2014

420 Goody Box, who kindly sent me this box to review, is a monthly subscription goody box that is a chock full of fun and sure to light up any smokin’ connoisseur’s day. Packed with goodies from the best indie brands around, it’s a discovery box handcrafted for those that live the smokin’ lifestyle.

We stuff your box with the coolest smoker lifestyle gear, novelties & munchies. Each Box will have 5-8 awesome items – valued from $40 – $75!

Cost: $19.18 / month, $18.18 / month (3 month plan), $17.18 / month (6 month plan). Shipping to US is $7.95 / month. For Canada $10.00.

420 Goody Box Coupon Code: NOW10 to save 10% off your first subscription

* You must be 18 years or older to visit the website and become a member.

I’ve said it before, but there really is a subscription box for just about anything. I’ve reviewed all sorts of boxes and even though this box isn’t exactly my thing, I think it would be of interest to some readers, so I thought it would be a good idea to review it…and I’m really curious to see what you’d get in this box.

420 Goody Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2014

First Look

420 Goody Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2014

Bottom of Box

I actually really like the look of the custom boxes.

January’s theme is “Holy Smokes”. Let’s check it out:

420 Goody Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2014

Beanie Hat
$15

I’m laughing thinking of the reaction I’d get if I wore this out walking the boys in their stroller! Could you imagine the looks I’d get?!

420 Goody Box Review - Beanie Hat

Cannabis Energy Drink
$3

Don’t worry, there’s no cannabis in it, just hemp seed extract. The idea of going out with the boys wearing the beanie and carrying this drink are cracking me up!! And no, I wouldn’t actually do it, but the thought is pretty hilarious!

Cannabis Energy Drink

Camper Water-Pipe
$15

Ok, so I have no idea how you would use this, but I imagine smokers do and would probably like that it’s collapsible and can easily be stored. It isn’t conspicuous looking which I’m sure is a good thing.

420 Goody Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2014

Zig-Zag Cigar Wraps (Blueberry)
$1

Oh, blueberry flavoured cigar wraps! It does sound cool and if I were a smoker, I would totally use them.

420 Goody Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2014

Sticky Pen Wax Burner
$40

Another item that I have no clue how to use, so here’s their description:

The Sticky Wax Burner was specifically designed with your convenience in mind. It works perfectly with concentrate wax, allowing quick loading and use to go with its small portable size. The airflow technology used is unlike anything else in the market. Concentrates and oils will last longer and not be wasted due to specially designed funnel which allows the concentrated wax to burn evenly with no leakage.

420 Goody Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2014

I-Tal Hemp Wick
$1

Made with organic hemp and beeswax, this hemp wick is a wonderful flame source for all smoking connoisseurs. It burns hot and it burns clean, and it releases no butane flavours or toxic sulfur.

420 Goody Box Review - I-Tal Hemp Wick

Cannabis Now Magazine – Issue 9
$7.99

Catch up on all your marijuana news. Ok, I know there’s medical marijuana for people, but pets?! Seriously, this is a real thing! I guess I really shouldn’t be that surprised…

420 Goody Box Review - Cannabis Now Magazine - Issue 9

So, I’ll admit I thought this box was ”interesting”. I could see those who partake in Mary Jane to enjoy this box. The total in value came to be $83!

What do you think of 420 Goody Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • http://beautyinfinitum.blogspot.com eight

    This box cracks me up. I’m surprised there’s no Doritos! ;) Good value for someone into that!

    • http://girlmeetsbox.com/ Lisa

      Ha! Really, you’d think a snack or two would be included!

  • Christy L

    This is seriously your funniest post ever. What in the world are you going to do with this stuff? LOL!

    • http://girlmeetsbox.com/ Lisa

      Lol thanks! I try to keep an open mind and have sense of humour about things. To answer your question, well I have a friend who could make use of this stuff.

  • Lauren

    This box is hilarious. I love how niche they’re getting now – amazing. If only I lived in Colorado/Washington…lol

    • http://girlmeetsbox.com/ Lisa

      Or if you have medical prescription lol!

  • Ashly Eyler

    I just had to check this box review out! I actually live in WA :) I had no idea there were monthly boxes like this! LOL!

    • http://girlmeetsbox.com/ Lisa

      Glad you found it amusing! What will they think of next lol?!

  • proudlystoned

    It usually does come with some munchies! I highly recommend this goody box to anybody that partakes, it is definatley worth the money!

  • jon

    what a joke of a review! at least have the sense to have someone check it out who would appreciate it more. maybe bil o’reilly should review it next! jesus!!!!

Pin It on Pinterest